I’m now a certified Avon lady!

I’ve known avon for so long. I remember when I was a kid, I loved the toys they sell. And also the time when I was like “Wow! That’s so cool” when my aunt told me to rub the picture of a perfume in the brochure to test it.

Then I grew up, changed what I like and need, and that’s fashion! Avon has the cutest undergarments. From sexy lingeries to comfy underwear and brazier.

I wasn’t really a fan of their makeup before. I just find it greasy and doesn’t smell nice. But, the past couple of years I was so addicted to Pixiwoo and they used quite a lot of Avon products and I thought to at least try them again and see if I’ll like them or not. After my first purchase, I just can’t get enough!

So that’s the reason I guess why I became an Avon lady.

Tell me if you want me to post products and reviews. And if you’d like to order, just email me at kate19_03@yahoo.com

xoxo iamjucyk

Leave a Reply

