NYX Round Lipstick

Confession: I’m so addicted to online shopping. I guess I just find it convenient and hassle free. So I’ve purchased lot’s of stuff from Digital Traincase and now, I found another shop which also blew me away. It’s called StuffinStyle

Hot Pink

20120810-135143.jpg

Pink Lyric

20120810-135304.jpg

Snowhite

20120810-135334.jpg

These lipsticks have really good pigmentation and the consistency’s outstanding. It feels great wearing them and moisturizes the lips. So, I definitely gonna encourage you to buy one of these. They’re only PHP150 each, and let me tell you it’s definitely worth the money.

-xo iamjucyk

Leave a Reply

